Merry Christmas

This is my first Christmas overseas. I do not know what I can do during this important time to the Western people. I have changed my flight to 26th Dec, but it seems that I will get into the trouble when I change it. My friends will be in the work in that day, no one can send me to the airport. I do not know I can get into the airport by myself or not, cause I got 2 cases.

Yesterday, after I sent my friend to the airport, I got to know how Christmas important to the Western people. The bus driver wear as the Christmas man. At that time, I know it has more meaning than the Chinese New Year to Chinese people.

Before the Christmas, casual job made me know that it is not easy to make the money. Lack of sleeping, tried seems can help to make the money. However, I really love this job, even it is no paid, I will try my best to do this job, because money cannot be the main thing in the life, I have got plenty of experience from that job, such as how to speak in the phone, how to communicate with the people, and to know how the uni run. The staff in the office are really busy. I alarm myself to study more harder in order to find a job after I graduate as soon as I can.

Merry Christmas to James, S, and all the staff in the Office,

Merry Christmas to Robin, Julien, G, and all my friends,

Merry Christmas to my Parents and myself.

Happy New Year.

See all of you next year, and take care.

About Jack

Always Smiling.
This entry was posted in My Emotion. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Adrienne says:

    You c

  2. Adrienne says:

    You can take a cab to the airport !!
    I did that last year

    merry christm

    • I do think so I will take the cab or the train. But I am still find someone to send me to the airport, cause I got 2 cases, 1 laptop bag and 1 school bag.
      I am not sure that is good for to carry or not.
      Merry Christmas to you and your Daniel.
      All best wishes for you too.

  3. Adrienne says:

    merry christmas to you

Leave a Reply

